top of page
  • Writer's pictureKaitlin Carter

Technology in my Future Class

What am I using in my class? Technology is only getting more advanced and more used! Students can turn assignments online, learn from online, watch videos, and connect with others. As a teacher we need to keep up with the changing technology to keep getting the best tools to help our students. I have a few tools that I love to use electronic wise!


 

This is a pricey computer but it allows me to connect to all my devices, put together wonderful lesson plans, connect with parents, and find educational videos.


 

This product is also made by apple, and is easy to use in your classroom. You can walk around the classroom without any wires! Also allowing you to screen cast your screen to the computer. You can also see what your student post on the educational apps you have asked them to use to post assignments.


Is also a extra tool that you can get with the I pad. It allows you to do a ton of extra features with the I pad.


For example, I make my lesson plans on my pad and also make my own personal worksheets for my classroom.

 


These are both great things to use in your classroom, and certain schools will offer these to you in each classroom.

Figure out how to use these two tools because it will change your whole world when you teach! Take advantage of it!



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page